The Cinema 10 Board

Cinema 10 is a non-profit, volunteer group which presents alternative film programming. We work to bring the best in American independent and foreign films to North Country audiences. If you have a suggestion or would like to get involved, please e-mail Holly Chambers. The Cinema 10 Board members are:

    • Ramachandran Bharath
    • Holly Chambers
    • Stephanie Petkovsek
    • Erik Schulz
    • Ethan Shantie
    • David Sommerstein
    • Yasmeen Zaidi
    • Sarah Lister
    • Steve Greco
    • Laura Brown
    • Lorraine Njoki

If you have questions, comments, problems or suggestions for our webpage, please contact Holly Chambers at